Congratulations to my friends Jared Moossy, Jacob Pritchard, and Wynn Myers who’s work has been chosen for this year’s American Photography annual.

Another congratulations goes out to Mustafah Abdulaziz, Joe Buglewicz and Maisie Crow who have been selected for the Magenta: Flash Forward – Emerging Photographer’s 2012.


A big thanks to Chris Carson for sending over these scans of the Photo District News Annual 2012 issue for which my SXSW Crossing project was included. Check out the rest of the images from the SXSW photo project.

Posted in: Blog, film, photography

Tags: , , , , ,