It is with the humblest of appreciation that I want to thank Michael Famighetti of Aperture Magazine and the New Orleans Photo Alliance for awarding me this year’s Michael P. Smith Fund for Documentary Photography Grant!

Be sure to check out the projects of this years finalists.

Dominic Bracco II  Katty Ryan Hoover  Liz Moskowitz

Bryan Schutmaat  Will Widmer


Congrats Thibs!!!

via tumblr

Posted in: Blog